Contact Us

Fashion

Head of PR
Aaron Foster
PR Manager - Fashion
Gayle Griffith

gaylegriffith@hof.co.uk

0207 003 4649

Senior Press Officer (Fashion & Beauty)
Rachael Smith

racsmith@hof.co.uk

0207 003 4656 / 07557 211 732

Press Officer - Womenswear
Niamh Luckett

nluckett@hof.co.uk

020 7003 4040

Press Assistant
Kanem Hutchinson

khutchinson@hof.co.uk

02070034310

Home

PR Manager - Home
Brooke Wheatley

bwheatley@hof.co.uk

0207 003 4655

Junior Press Office - Home
Evie Edwards

evedward@hof.co.uk

0207 003 4287

PR Coordinator
Maddie Varnedoe

MaVarnedoe@hof.co.uk

020 7003 4652

Regional

Regional Publicity and Marketing Manager
Hannah Lomas

hlomas@hof.co.uk

07798 636 475

Regional PR and Events Officer
Sophie Reynolds

SoReynol@hof.co.uk

020 7003 4825

Regional Publicity & Event Officer
Jodie Krage

JKrage@hof.co.uk

020 7003 4669

Regional PR and Events Officer
Helena Stocks

HStocks@hof.co.uk

0207 003 4549

Financial & Corporate

Newgate Communications LLP

hof@newgatecomms.com

+44 (0) 20 7680 6550